Season 6 Manchester By Night

Episode Guide of Season 6 of Manchester By Night

Article: A social life and a girlfriend - Thursday 30th July

1. It's a new era - Friday 31st July

2. Every man needs a local traditional pub - Saturday 1st August

3. Giving lifts - Tuesday 4th August

4. Pub, girlfriend, what more do you want - Wednesday 5th August

5. Spinningfields and clubbing - Friday 7th August

6. Temptation - Friday 14th August

7. After club comedown - Saturday 15th August

8. Mean streets of Manchester - Sunday 16th August

9. Viewing rentals - Monday 17th August

10. Dating in the suburbs - Wednesday 19th August

11. Room and the Birdcage - Friday 21st August

12. After club buzz - Saturday 22nd August

13. Nowhere to rent - Wednesday 26th August

14. Student halls Fallowfield - Sunday 30th August

15. A society proud to be on benefits - Monday 31st August

16. Stay away from Ardwick - Wednesday 2nd September

17. James big time stockmarket trader - Friday 4th September

18. Selling my book - Friday 4th September

19. Stockport and Casino - Sunday 6th September

Article: Computer geeks - Sunday 6th September

Article: The tough look - Sunday 6th September

20. Shameless - Monday 7th September

21. Dropping leaflets - Tuesday 8th September

22. Signing up to Facebook - Monday 14th September

23. Karate at Jacksons - Monday 14th September

Article: Living the lifestyle - Monday 14th September

24. Facebook vs hobbies - Tuesday 15th September


Manchester By Night